Video: Friday Reads + Book Haul

I decided to blow the dust off the YouTube channel and make a Friday Reads / February Book Haul video, wow, such joy, such excitement.

Please note: my phone just will not cooperate so that my poorly planned videos can at least look properly lit and half-decent quality. So, failing that, I tried my webcam for filming because, providing I can shush the perfectionist part of my brain that is currently wailing about how bad quality this webcam video is, I could be back to making videos.

So I would be ever so grateful if you could give this a watch and I hope to become better at video-making and booktubing by sticking to the old idiom ‘practice makes perfect’. I’m not aiming for perfection, mind, just ability to make videos that are concise and critical which is enough of an ask to be getting along with for now…

Leave a Reply

